Termes et Conditions

Modalités et conditions:

Conditions Générales d’Utilisation
Les conditions générales d’utilisation ci-après (dorénavant « Les Conditions Générales ») déterminent, parallèlement à la charte de confidentialité, l’accès et l’utilisation, par l’utilisateur, du site www.outwine.com et de ses sous-domaines (dorénavant « le Site »), ainsi que les produits et services sous-traitants à travers celui-ci.

Par l’acceptation des Conditions Générales suivantes, l’Utilisateur manifeste:
a. Qu’il a lu, assimilé et compris ce qui est exposé dans ce document;
b. Qu’il s’agit d’une personne majeure et ayant une capacité suffisante en vertu du contrat;
c. Qu’il s’engage à suivre toutes les obligations ici présentes.

L’utilisation du Site accorde la condition de l’Utilisateur de celui-ci (dorénavant « l’Utilisateur ») et implique l’acceptation de tous les termes inclus dans ces Conditions Générales.

L’Utilisateur du Site doit lire attentivement les présentes Conditions Générales chaque fois qu’il accédera au Site, dans la mesure où ce dernier, et, par conséquent, les Conditions Générales peuvent changer.

Le titulaire du Site sera en droit de faire, à tout moment et sans avis préalable, toutes les modifications ou mises à jour des contenus et services, des présentes Conditions Générales et, globalement, de tous les éléments qui font partie du dessin et de la configuration du Site.

Le titulaire du Site décline toute responsabilité des dommages sur la santé de l’Utilisateur ayant pour cause l’utilisation incorrecte et indue des produits commercialisés sur le Site.

1. Informations générales du Site 
L’information générale du Site est la suivante:

Titulaire: Wisdom Arcade-Lda.,
Adresse: R. Prof. Dr. Anibal Cavaco Silva – Ed. Qualidade Bloco B3 – OD, Taguspark, 2740 – 120 Porto Salvo – Portugal
Téléphone: +351 214 875 720
E-mail: outwine@outwine.com

2. Conditions d’utilisation

2.1. Accès au Site
L’accès au Site est gratuit, à l’exception des frais de liaison par le biais du réseau de télécommunications utilisé par l’Utilisateur.

2.2. Besoin de s’inscrire
D’une façon générale, pour accéder aux services et contenus du Site, il n’est pas nécessaire de s’inscrire. Cependant, vous pourrez opter pour l’enregistrement préalable
de l’Utilisateur, afin d’accéder plus aisément au Site.
Les données introduites par l’Utilisateur doivent être toujours exactes, actuelles et réelles. L’Utilisateur inscrit sera toujours responsable de la sécurité de son mot de passe, assumant, par conséquence, les dommages et intérêts qui puissent découler de son utilisation incorrecte, ainsi comme de la résiliation, divulgation ou perte du même. En ce sens, l’accès aux domaines restreints et/ou à l’utilisation des services et contenus impliquant le mot de passe d’un Utilisateur inscrit seront considérés accompli par le dit Utilisateur enregistré, qui devra être responsable, dans tous les cas, de cet accès et utilisation.

2.3. Règles d’utilisation du Site
L’Utilisateur doit utiliser le Site, son contenu et ses services, en conformité avec la loi, la morale, l’ordre public et les présentes Conditions Générales. Il doit également utiliser de façon adéquate les services et/ou les contenus du Site, sans l’impliquer dans des activités illégales ou délits portants atteintes aux droits de tiers et/ou qui violent le règlement de la propriété intellectuelle et industrielle, ou quelques autres normes légales applicables.

2.4. Décharge de Responsabilité
L’accès de l’Utilisateur du Site n’implique pas l’obligation d’empêcher, de la part de Outwine, l’existence d’un virus ou d’un autre quelconque élément informatique nocif. De toute façon, il incombe à l’Utilisateur de disposer des outils appropriés pour détecter et désinfecter les programmes informatiques nocifs.
Outwine n’assume pas la responsabilité des dommages produits sur le logiciel et l’équipement informatique des Utilisateurs, ainsi que de tiers, durant l’utilisation des services offerts sur le Site.
Outwine n’assume pas la responsabilité des dommages et intérêts, à n’importe quel niveau, provoqués sur l’Utilisateur, ayant pour cause des défaillances ou interruptions sur les réseaux de télécommunications, qui provoquent la suspension, l’annulation ou l’interruption du service du Site pendant la prestation du service ou à titre préalable.

2.5. Contenus et services liés sur le Site
Le service d’accès au Site inclut des liens, listes et notamment des instruments de recherche qui permettent à l’Utilisateur d’accéder à d’autres pages et d’autres Sites Internet (dorénavant «Sites reliés»).
Dans ce cas, Outwine sera à peine responsable pour les contenus et les services fournis sur les Sites reliés, dans la mesure où la connaissance effective d’une illégalité soit connue et qu’il n’y ait eu lieu à une désactivation du lien en raison d’une inaction de sa part.
En supposant que l’Utilisateur considère qu’un Site relié contient des contenus illégaux ou incorrects, il pourra en faire part à Outwine, sans que, en aucun cas, cette communication conduise vers l’obligation de retirer le lien correspondant.
En aucun cas, l’existence de Sites reliés doit présumer la formalisation d’accords avec les responsables ou titulaires d’eux-mêmes, ni la recommandation, promotion ou identification de Outwine dans des expositions, des contenus et des services offerts.
Outwine ne connait pas les contenus et services des Sites reliés et, comme tel, ne se responsabilise pas pour des dommages causés à cause d’illégalités, qualité, manque de mise à jour, indisponibilité, erreur et inutilité des contenus et/ou services des Sites reliés ni même par un quelconque autre dommage qui ne soit pas directement imputable à Outwine.
En supposant que l’Utilisateur puisse accéder, c’est-à-dire être redirigé vers des Sites reliés qui permettent l’acquisition de services et/ou de produits, l’Utilisateur sait et accepte que Outwine agisse comme simple intermédiaire en facilitant cet accès, comme tel, Outwine ne sera pas responsable, aussi bien indirectement qu’alternativement, pour les dommages et intérêts de toute nature, dérivant de la libre utilisation et/ou de l’acquisition des dits services et produits d’autres parties, bien comme du manque de légalité, fiabilité, utilité, véracité, exactitude, intégrité et actualité des mêmes.
D’une manière restrictive, et en aucun cas limitative, Outwine ne sera pas responsable pour les dommages et intérêts de quelque nature que ce soit, dérivant du non-respect des règles ou infraction des engagements contractuels acquis par des tiers ; pour l’existence de concurrence déloyale et publicité illicite ; pour l’inadaptation et déception face aux attentes créées par les dits services et produits de tiers, ainsi que de quelconques espèces d’imperfections et défauts passibles de s’y trouver.

2.6. Propriété intellectuelle et industrielle
Tous les contenus du Site, acceptable, sans limitation, tels que textes, photographies, graphiques, images, icônes, technologie, software, liens et restants contenus audiovisuels ou du son, ainsi que son design graphique et codes d’origine, constituent la propriété intellectuelle de Outwine ou de tiers sans qu’ils soient cédés à l’Utilisateur, aucun des droits d’exploitation reconnus par la réglementation en vigueur, en matière de propriété intellectuelle sur les mêmes.
Les marques, noms commerciaux ou logotypes sont propriété de Wisdom Arcade, Lda., ou de tiers, sans que l’accès au Site puisse être entendu comme droits attribués sur les mêmes. 
Par l’acceptation des présentes Conditions Générales, l’Utilisateur cède à Wisdom Arcade, Lda, gratuitement et en exclusivité, tous les droits d’exploitation sur les articles, commentaires et opinions (dorénavant « les Contenus ») publiés par l’Utilisateur, ou dont la publication soit autorisé sur le Site.
L’Utilisateur, qui se dit disposer de tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle sur les articles, commentaires et opinions mentionnés ci-dessus, s’oblige à assumer toute réclamation ou responsabilité, en incluant les indemnisations pour dommages et intérêts, qu’un tiers puisse réclamer à Outwine ou à Wisdom Arcade Lda., considérant que ses droits ont été violés face aux devoirs que l’Utilisateur souscrit, direct ou indirectement, avec les présentes Conditions Générales.
Aussi, l’Utilisateur est obligé de maintenir Outwine e Wisdom Arcade, Lda., intacte face à aux dommages qu’il, ou un tiers, puisse souffrir comme conséquence de la formalisation de l’attribution des droits réglementée sur cette clause.

3. Conditions d’engagement

3.1. Images et disponibilité de produits
Si vous détectez une quelconque erreur, nous vous prions de nous la communiquer pour que nous puissions procéder le plus rapidement possible à la correction, dans l’intérêt de tous les Utilisateurs. De même, lors de l’achat d’un produit sur cette page, nous vous recommandons de confirmer que le nom du produit est celui que vous désirez.
Toutes les commandes de produits seront dépendantes de la disponibilité des mêmes.

4. Annulation et inefficacité des clauses 
Si l’une des clauses inclues dans les présentes Conditions Générales était déclarée, total ou partiellement, nulle ou inefficace, telle annulation ou inefficacité serait à peine affectée par cette disposition, ou juste une partie d’elle-même, qui s’avère nulle ou inefficace, remplaçant les présentes Conditions Générales par tout le reste et considérant cette même disposition, total ou partiellement, non inclue.

5. Législation applicable
Ces Conditions Générales seront régies et interprétées selon les lois du Portugal.

 

6. Mastercard® SecureCode ™ et Vérifié par Visa
Nous prenons en charge les cartes MasterCard SecureCode et Verified by Visa, les technologies de sécurité qui authentifient votre carte MasterCard ou Visa et garantissent que seul le titulaire de carte autorisé passe la commande. Si la banque émettrice de votre carte MasterCard ou Visa prend en charge ce service, vous pouvez être invité à entrer votre mot de passe ou à vous inscrire au service lorsque vous le vérifierez. Vous pouvez également activer votre carte actuelle maintenant. Si vous souhaitez vous inscrire avant d'effectuer votre achat, visitez le site Web de MasterCard or le site web de Visa.
Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur ces services ou si vous avez des difficultés avec le processus, contactez l'émetteur de votre carte.

Terms & Conditions

Terms and Conditions:

General use and Commitment Conditions
The present General use and Commitment Conditions (herein after referred to as “General Conditions”) determine, along with the privacy policy, the access and use, by the User, of the site www.outwine.com (herein after referred to as “the Site”), as well as the products and services hired through it.

By accepting the present General Conditions, it is implied that the user:
a. Has read and understands what is presented in this document;
b. Is, at least, 18 years of age and able to sign a contract;
c. Assumes all obligations here stated.

The use of the Site defines its User’s condition (herein after referred to as “The User”) and implies the acceptance of all the terms included in these General Conditions.
The User must carefully read the present General Conditions each time he accesses the Site, given the fact that the Site, and consequently its General Conditions, may suffer modifications.

The owner of the Site has the right to perform, at any moment with no prior notice, any change or update of its contents and services, of the present General Conditions and, in general, of all the elements that integrate the Site’s layout and configuration.
The owner of the site is not liable for any User’s health damage that may be caused by the improper use of the products commercialized by the site.

1. General site Information
Owner: Wisdom-Arcade Lda.;
Address: R. Prof. Dr. Aníbal Cavaco Silva – Ed. Qualidade Bloco B3 – 0D, Tagus Park, 2740 – 120 Porto Salvo – PortugalPhone No: +351 214 875 720
E-mail: outwine@outwine.com

2. Terms of Use

2.1. Access to the Site
The access to the Site is free, except in what concerns the expenses due to the connections through the telecommunications’ network available by the supplier chosen by the User.

2.2. Need to Registration
Usually, in order to access the Site’s contents and services, there will be no need for the user to register. However, you may choose to previously register as User so that you can access the Site more conveniently.
The data provided by the User must always be accurate, updated and real. The registered User will always be held responsible for the safety of his password, assuming, consequently, the damages or losses that may result of unintended use, as well as its termination, disclosure or loss. Therefore, the access to restricted areas and/or use of services and contents under a registered User’s password will be considered as made by the User himself, who will be liable, in any case, for that access and use.

2.3. Use Policy
The User is obliged to use the Site, all its content and services according to the law, the public moral and order and within the present General Conditions. He is likewise obliged to an adequate use of the services and/or Site contents, without using them for illegal or criminal activities that pose a threat to the rights of a third party and/or violate the legislation against intellectual and industrial property or any other applicable legal requirements.

2.4. Exclusion of Liability
The User’s access to the Site does not imply that Outwine is responsible for the control of viruses or any other malicious computer element. Anyway, it is the User’s responsibility to possess the adequate tools for the detection and disinfection of malicious computer programs.
Outwine is not liable for damage in the software and computer equipment of the User or a third party during the use of the services provided by the Site.
Outwine is not liable for damage or loss of any kind on the User’s equipment, caused by communication network’s failure or shutdown that will cause the suspension, annulment or interruption of the Site’s service during its performance or even in advance.

2.5. Contents and Services provided by the Site
The access service of the Site includes links, lists and searching tools, that allow the User to access other pages and Internet portals (hereinafter referred to as “Linked Sites”). In these cases, Outwine will only be responsible for the contents and services provided by the linked sites in the case of being aware of any illegality and not having taking any effective action to disable the link. If the User considers the existence of a linked site with illegal or improper contents, he can contact Outwine having in mind that Outwine has no obligation, in any case, to disable the corresponding link.
The existence of linked sites should not assume the formalization of agreements with their responsible or owners or the recommendation, promotion or identification of Outwine in exposures, contents or services provided.
Outwine is unaware of the contents and services of the linked sites and, therefore, is not responsible for any damage produced by illegality, quality, outdating, unavailability, error and usefulness of the contents and/or services of the linked sites, or any other damage that cannot be directly attributed to Outwine.
Supposing the User may access or be redirected to linked sites that allow hiring services and/or products, the User must be aware and accept that Outwine is but a simple middleman by facilitating the access and will not be liable directly, indirectly or alternatively for damage or loss of any nature, derived from the free use and/or hiring of the mentioned services or products from a third party as well as the lack of legality, reliability, utility, veracity, accuracy, integrity and actuality of them.
With a restrictive nature, and in no case limitative, Outwine will not be liable for damage or loss of any nature, caused by the non-compliance or infraction of the contractual commitments acquired through a third party; for unfair competition and illicit publicity; for inadequacy and frustration of expectations created by third party products and services, as well as any kind of imperfection and failure that their products and services may have.

2.6. Intellectual and Industrial Property
The entire Site’s contents, such as texts, photographs, graphics, images, icons, technology, software, links and further audiovisual or sound contents, as well as their graphical layout and origin codes, are intellectual property of Outwine or a third-party and none of the exploitation rights recognized by the current legislation concerning intellectual property rights over the Site contents can be transferred to the User.
The brands, commercial names or logotypes are property of Wisdom Arcade, Ldª, or property of a third party and, by accessing the Site, the User will have no rights over them.
Through the acceptance of the present General Conditions, the User grants Wisdom arcade, Ldª., freely and exclusively, all exploitation rights on the articles, comments and opinions (herein after referred to as “The Contents”) published by the User, or which publication the User authorizes in the Site.
The User, that owns all intellectual property rights over the articles, comments and opinions previously referred, is obliged to assume any claim or responsibility, including compensation for damages and losses that a third party may execute against Outwine or Wisdom Arcade Ldª., for considering that his rights have been breached by any action derived from the obligations that the User incurs in, direct or indirectly, with the present General Conditions.
Likewise, the User is obliged to keep Outwine and Wisdom Arcade Ldª., unscathed from any damage that the User or a third party may suffer as a consequence of the formalization of the attribution of the rights regulated by this clause.

3. Terms of Commitment

3.1. Images and Product availability
Should you find any kind of error, we would like you to inform us so that we can promptly correct it for the benefit of all Users. We also advise you to confirm that the name of the product you are ordering from our Site is the one you want.
All orders will be subjected to the availability of the products.

4. Nullity or inefficiency of the clauses
If any clause included in the present General conditions were to be declared, totally or partially, void or ineffective, it will only affect the mentioned clause or that part of the clause that is void or ineffective, prevailing the present General Conditions over the rest of the document.

5. Applicable legislation
These General Conditions will be ruled and interpreted according to the Portuguese Laws.

6. Mastercard® SecureCode™ and Verified by Visa
We support MasterCard SecureCode and Verified by Visa, security technologies that authenticate your MasterCard or Visa card, and ensure that only the authorized cardholder is placing the order. If the bank that issued your MasterCard or Visa card supports this service, you may be prompted to enter your password or to sign up for the service as you check out. You can also activate your current card now. If you wish to enroll before completing your purchase, please visit the MasterCard website or Visa website.
If you would like to learn more about these services or have any difficulty with the process, please contact your card issuer.